The winners of the fourth annual European Hospitality Awards have been announced. The lavish event took place in London on 1st November, and was organised by Arena International. ME London took the top spot, having received the New Build Opening of the Year, Best Hotel Suite and Overall Winner awards.

Here is a full list of the winners:

Overall Winner
ME London, UK

Green Hotel of the Year (sponsored by SaveMoneyCutCarbon)
The Savoy, London, UK

New Build Opening of the Year (sponsored by Kuehne + Nagel)
ME London, UK

Renovation or Conversion Opening of the Year (sponsored by Wellness Today – Happy Sauna Group)
Radisson Blu Hotel Nantes, France

International Hotel of the Year (sponsored by TV5MONDE)
Hub Porteno, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Best Hotel Suite (sponsored by Pacific Direct)
ME London, UK

Best Hotel Restaurant (sponsored by Tyco – Ansul Kitchens)
L’Olivo Gourmet Restaurant at Capri Palace, Naples, Italy

Hotel Spa of the Year (sponsored by Fashionizer)
ESPA at The Europe Hotel, Kerry, Ireland

Best use of Technology (sponsored by Airangel)
Kempinski Hotel Palais Hansen, Vienna, Austria

Best Technology category Special Commendation
Rotana Hotels

Innovation in Service (sponsored by Hotel Technology International)
Lough Eske Castle, Donegal, Ireland

Hotelier of the Year (sponsored by Crown – Palmiye)
Stuart P Johnson at Browns Hotel, London, UK

Lifetime Achievement in the Hotel Community (sponsored by Laureate – Glion)
Christopher Cowdray at the Dorchester Collection